KEY INFORMATION

click here for our latest OPERATIONAL RISK ASSESSMENT AND PLAN FOR SCHOOL REOPENING for Sept 2020

School Contact Details

Headteacher: Chris Drew
Khalsa Secondary Academy, Pioneer House, Hollybush Hill, Stoke Poges, Bucks, SL2 4QP

Khalsa Secondary Academy is part of the Khalsa Academies Trust (KAT).  Click here for information on the KAT.
KAT Office:  Pioneer House, Hollybush Hill, Stoke Poges, Bucks, SL2 4QP

Academy Enquiries: Contact Ms Jackson or Ms Ghandial at Reception on 01753 662 009  or info@khalsasecondaryacademy.com

To contact the Head’s PA Amrita Kaur, email a.kaur@khalsasecondaryacademy.com

Chair of the Local Advisory Board:  Anita Singh a.singh@khalsasecondaryacademy.com
Khalsa Secondary Academy, Pioneer House, Hollybush Hill, Stoke Poges, Bucks, SL2 4QP,  01753 662 009

Chair of the Board of Trust: Shaminder Kaur Rayatt s.rayatt@khalsaacademiestrust.com                              Khalsa Secondary Academy, Pioneer House, Hollybush Hill, Stoke Poges, Bucks, SL2 4QP,  01753 662 009

SENDCo (Acting):  Tabitha Rowe t.rowe@khalsasecondaryacademy.com
Designated Safeguarding Lead:  Jags Roopra j.roopra@khalsasecondaryacademy.com
Trustee with responsibility for Safeguarding and SEND:  Susan Jackson s.jackson@khalsaacademiestrust.com

Admissions

Admissions information
Admissions Policy

Careers

The school’s Careers Leader is Mr R Hague r.hague@khalsasecondaryacademy.com and the School’s Careers Advisor is Mrs J Basra j.basra@khalsasecondaryacademy.com

Careers and Provider Access Policy

Curriculum

Curriculum information - Mr J Williams Deputy Headteacher

Options currently available at KS4

Options available at KS5 and how we meet the 16-19 study programme requirements

Exam Performance

Performance Data

Government School and College Performance Tables

KSA Government School Performance page

Funding

Funding Agreement

Pupil Premium Information

Analysis of Year 7 Catch Up Funding 2018-2019

Governance

Governor Committees

Attendance record at governing body and committee meetings over the last academic year

OFSTED and School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Plan and Ofsted Report

Policies and Information

Accessibility Plan

Annual Accounts

Articles of Association

Behaviour Policy
Behaviour Policy Addendum September 2020
Physical Restraint Policy

Charging and Remissions Policy

Children Missing Education Policy

Complaints Procedure

Equality Policy

Our Vision and Ethos

Provider Access Statement

Register of Interests

Relationships and Sex Eductation Policy

Safeguarding and Child Protection Policy

Health and Safety COVID 19 Addendum

Addendum to First Aid Policy September 2020

SEND Policy

SEND Information Report