Term Dates - Khalsa Academies Trust

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September - Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018
Spring Term 2019
Monday 7th January - Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
INSET Days and Holidays

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Thursday 4th April 2019
Early Closures - Please note that we will finish school at 12pm on:

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 19th July 2019