Staff

Ms D Shepherd

Executive Principal

 

Mrs A K Notta

Acting Principal

a.notta@tkaw.org

Mrs R Channa

Assistant Principal / Designated Safeguarding Lead

r.channa@tkaw.org

Mrs C Harding

AP / Head of English

c.harding@tkaw.org

Ms K Williams

AAP/Teacher of English

k.williams@tkaw.org

 Miss R Braich

Teacher of English

r.braich@tkaw.org

Mr B Bujarh

Head of Humanities

d.bujarh@tkaw.org

Miss A Evans

SENDCO / Teacher of Computing

a.evans@tkaw.org

Miss S Johal

Head of Art

s.johal@tkaw.org

Mr C Sandland

Head of D&T

c.sandland@tkaw.org

Mr S Shoker

Teacher of Maths

s.shoker@tkaw.org

Mrs H Sira

Head of PE

h.sira@tkaw.org

Miss S Felton

Teacher of PE / Maths

s.felton@tkaw.org

Miss A Kaur

Teacher of Maths

a.kaur@tkaw.org

Mrs T Rollason

Teacher of English

t.johnson@tkaw.org

Mr P Mann

Teacher of Humanities

p.mann@tkaw.org

Mrs J Richards

Teacher of French

j.Richards@tkaw.org

Mr N Winfield

Teacher of Humanities

n.winfield@tkaw.org

Miss H Dhillon

HLTA

h.dhillon@tkaw.org

Miss J Johal

Teaching Assistant

j.johal@tkaw.org

Mrs S Bhogal

Student Data Manager

s.bhogal@tkaw.org

Mrs M Grewal

Business Manager

m.grewal@tkaw.org

Mrs S Nicholson

PA to Principal

s.nicholson@tkaw.org

Mrs S Raiyat

Receptionist

s.raiyat@tkaw.org

Miss J Thind

Digital Coordinator

j.thind@tkaw.org