Term Dates

Term Dates 2018/2019

Summer Term 2019
Summer Term 1 Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June to Thursday 18th July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Term Time: Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1 November
  • Term Time: Monday 4th November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21 February
  • Term Time: Monday 24th February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29 May
  • Term Time: Monday 1st June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

 

Inset Days (Staff Only)

  • Monday 2nd and 3rd September

 

Bank Holidays

  • 1st January New Year's Day
  • 10th April Good Friday
  • 13th April Easter Monday
  • 8th May (Friday) May Day
  • 25th May Late May Bank Holiday
  • 31st August August Bank Holiday
  • 25th December Christmas Day
  • 28 December Boxing Day Holiday