Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Autumn Term 1 Monday 3rd September to Thursday 25th October 2018
Half Term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday 6th November to Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Spring Term 1 Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Summer Term 1 Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 2 Monday 3rd June to Monday 22nd July 2019
INSET days and holidays
Inset Days for Teachers

6th & 7th September 2018

28th September 2018

26th October 2018

5th November 2018

May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

Decant: 3-5th September 2018 For Teachers ONLY

NOTE: Friday 19th July & Monday 22nd July 2018 (Twilight buy back days)