Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Autumn Term 1 Monday 3 September to Thursday 25 October 2018
Half Term Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November 2018
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday 6 November to Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Spring Term 1 Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term 2 Monday 25 February to Friday 12 April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Summer Term 1 Monday 29 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Half Term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018
Summer Term 2 Monday 4 June to Friday 20 July 2018
INSET days and holidays
Inset Days for Teachers

6th & 7th September 2018

28th September 2018

26th October 2018

5th November 2018

May Bank Holiday Monday 6 May 2019

Decant: 3-5th September 2018 For Teachers ONLY

NOTE: Friday 19th July & Monday 22nd July 2018 (Twilight buy back days)