Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Inset Day 1

Tuesday 31st August 2021

Inset Day 2

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term starts for all Primary & Yr. 7

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Term starts for     Yrs. 8 & 9 Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term Break

Monday 25th October 2021 through to Friday 29th October 2021

Inset Day 3

Friday 5th November 2021

Winter Break

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day 4

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Term Starts

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term Break

Monday 14th February 2022 through to Friday 18th February 2022

Term Ends

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term Break

Monday 30th May 2022 through to Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day 5 Monday 27th June 2022

Term Ends

Friday 22nd July 2022

 

PROVISIONAL TERM DATES FOR 2022 to 2023

Autumn term 2022

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022

  • Half-term: Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022
  • Christmas break: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023

Spring term 2023

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023

  • Half-term: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023
  • Easter/spring holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023. (Including Good Friday, 7 April, and Easter Monday, 10 April)

Summer term 2023

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023

  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023
  • Half-term: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023. (Including Spring Bank Holiday 29 May)

Public Holidays

See the Gov.uk website for these dates.