Term Dates

 

Term dates for 2021 to 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

Half term break - Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Inset Days

Monday 27th June 2022

 

Term dates for 2022 to 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022 to Tuesday 20 December 2022

Half term break - Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Start of term arrangements 

  • Staggered start for students on the 6th September(Primary and Years 7 and 10)

  • 7th September All year groups 

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Half term break - Monday 13 February 2023 - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

Half term break - Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023

Inset days

  • Friday 2nd September 
  • Monday 5th September (Trust Day)
  • Friday 23rd September 
  • Friday 21st October (Trust Day)
  • Friday 27th January (Trust Day)