Senior Team

Mrs A Notta Executive Principal/CEO
Mr S Shoker Head of School
Mr M Mirza Vice Principal
Mr F J Heras Vice Principal
Miss A Evans Assistant Principal
Mr I Aslam Assistant Principal 
Mr M Dhillon Assistant Principal
Mr V Puri Associate Assistant Principal
Mr A Salh Associate Assistant Principal
Mr I Astbury Associate Assistant Principal
Mrs B Dusanj Associate Assistant Principal


Key personnel 

Miss A Evans SENDCO & Teacher of Computer Science
Mr S Shoker Trust DSL/Head of School
Mrs B Dusanj Safeguarding Lead


Curriculum Leaders

Mr B Bujarh CL Humanities
Mr C Sandland CL Creative Arts
Mr I Astbury CL MFL
Mr H Mattu CL Science
Mr N Seabridge CL Digital Enterprise
Mr A Salh CL Maths
Mrs S Kaur CL English


Heads of Year

Mr A Sidhu Year 7
Mr A Pearshouse Year 8
Mrs R Kaur Year 9
Mr T Edis Year 10
Mr D Ward Year 11


 Teaching Staff

Miss A Evans SENDCO & Teacher of Computer Science
Mr A Sidhu Teacher of Science
Mr A Agbor Ebot Teacher of Computer Science
Mrs B Juss EAL Teacher
Miss C Berry Teacher of MFL
Mrs C Harding Teacher of English, Careers, PSHE
Mrs F Smart Teacher of Science
Mr G Singh Teacher of Science
Mr H Singh Sikh Studies
Mr I Scott-Garrett Teacher of English
Mr J Mason Teacher of RE/ Humanities
Mrs J Sandhu Teacher of English
Miss L Bateman Teacher of English
Ms L Frith Teacher of English
Mr M Ahmed Teacher of Science
Mr M Ali Teacher of Science
Mr N Winfield Teacher of Geography/ Humanities
Mr P Mann Teacher of Business
Mrs P Grewal Teacher of MFL
Mr R Clarke Teacher of Maths
Mrs S Bajwa Teacher of Maths
Mrs S Rowley Teacher of English and Drama
Mrs S Steventon Teacher of Maths 
Mr T Edis Teacher of Geography
Mr T Rowell Teacher of Art



Mrs S Nicholson

HR and Compliance 

PA to Head of School, Mr Sukhdev Shoker

Mrs S Bhogal

Administration and Attendance Officer,

Office Manager

Mr H Singh

Exams & Data Manager / Cover Supervisor

Mrs H Kaur

Reprographics and Medical Officer

Miss R Chatha

Finance and Admin Assistant

Miss M Kaur Receptionist
Miss J Kaur

Exam and Admin Assistant

Ms J Cope PA to the Executive Principal/CEO, Mrs Anita Notta



Ms B Dusanj Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms S Walker Early Help Prevention/DDSL
Ms A Goutoura Student Support Center Manager & Pastoral Manager Y11 Lead
Mr M Dhillon AP for Pastoral/Deputy DSL 
Mr H Singh Sikh Ethos/Pastoral


Teaching Assistants

Miss J Gennard KS4 Inclusion Hub Manager
Ms P Pharhani KS3 Inclusion Hub Manager
Mr P Bilkhu Teaching Assistant
Ms T Kaur Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Juss Teaching Assistant
Miss S Bains Teaching Assistant
Mr T Millbourne Teaching Assistant



Mrs R Tiyur

Catering Manager

Mrs M Kaur

Catering Assistant

Mrs S Kaur

Catering Assistant

Mrs H Sanghera

Catering Assistant



Mr B Murphy Senior Caretaker
Mr P Cashmore Caretaker
Mr D Patel Caretaker



Mr J Geary  IT Manager 
Mr A Dhinsa  IT Technician (apprentice)
Mr A Elks  IT Technican
Mr W Defrietas  Science Technician
Mrs A Hyde  DT Technician