Staff

Atam Academy Secondary Staff List 2020-2021

Senior Leadership Team 

Role 

Contact details 

Mrs S Piesse 

Executive Headteacher, French and Spanish teacher 

c/o: m.lewis@atamacademy.com 

Ms J Ali 

Assistant Headteacher, English teacher 

j.ali@atamacademy.com 

Extended Leadership Team 

  

  

Mr B Singh 

Head of Key Stage 3, Maths and Art teacher 

b.singh@atamacademy.com 

Ms J Brewer 

Humanities Lead 

j.brewer@tamacademy.com 

Ms M Virk 

Drama Lead 

m.virk@atamacademy.com 

Ms R Pearson 

Science Lead 

r.pearson@atamacademy.com 

Teaching Team 

  

  

Mr B Singh 

Head of Key Stage 3, Maths and Art teacher 

b.singh@atamacademy.com 

Mr I Ghosh 

Maths teacher 

i.ghosh@atamacademy.com 

Ms J Ali 

English teacher 

j.ali@atamacademy.com 

Ms M Virk 

English teacher 

m.virk@atamacademy.com 

Ms R Pearson 

Science Lead 

r.pearson@atamacademy.com 

Mr D Osbourne 

Science teacher 

d.osbourne@atamacademy.com 

Ms J Brewer 

Humanities Lead, History and Religious Studies 

j.brewer@tamacademy.com 

Ms F Zaman 

Geography and Religious Studies teacher 

f.zaman@atamacademy.com 

Ms S Bove 

French and Spanish teacher 

s.bove@atamacademy.com 

Ms M Ghuman 

Panjabi and Sikh Studies teacher 

m.ghuman@atamacademy.com 

Ms V Sanghera 

Computer Science teacher 

v.sanghera@atamacademy.com 

Ms C Faircloth 

Art, Design and Technology Lead 

c.faircloth@atamacademy.com 

Mr A Dzhambazov 

Music teacher 

a.dzhambazov@atamacademy.com 

Mr T Passey 

PE teacher 

t.passey@atamacademy.com 

Mr M Phillips 

PSHE lead 

m.phillips@atamacademy.com 

Educational Support Team 

  

  

Ms A Bains 

Teaching Assistant 

 

Ms T Kaur 

Teaching Assistant 

t.kaur@atamacademy.com 

Ms H Begum 

Teaching Assistant 

h.begum@atamacademy.com 

Mr J Yellop 

Teaching Assistant 

j.yellop@atamacademy.com 

Ms A Vazquez 

Teaching Assistant 

a.vazquez@atamacademy.com 

Administration Team 

  

  

Ms Marcia Lewis 

Office Administrator 

m.lewis@atamaacdemy.com 

Mrs I Kaur 

Office Administrator 

i.kaur@atamacademy.com 

Mrs R Mudhar 

Office support 

r.mudhar@atamacademy.com 

Site Management 

  

  

Mr B Rosenwould 

Caretaker 

b.rosenwould@atamacademy.com 

Mr D Sames 

Caretaker 

d.sames@atamacademy.com