Staff

 Atam Academy Secondary Staff List 2019-2020

Senior Leadership Team

Role

Contact details

Mrs S Piesse

Executive Headteacher, French and Spanish teacher

c/o: m.lewis@atamacademy.com

Extended Leadership Team

 

 

Mr B Singh

Head of Year 7, Maths and Art, Design and Technology teacher

b.singh@atamacademy.com

Ms J Brewer

Humanities Lead

j.brewer@tamacademy.com

Ms J Ali

English and Drama Lead

j.ali@atamacademy.com

Ms R Pearson

Science Lead

r.pearson@atamacademy.com

Teaching Team

 

 

Mr B Singh

Head of Year 7, Maths and Art, Design and Technology teacher

b.singh@atamacademy.com

Ms J Brewer

Humanities Lead,

j.brewer@tamacademy.com

Ms J Ali

English and Drama Lead

j.ali@atamacademy.com

Ms R Pearson

Science Lead

r.pearson@atamacademy.com

Ms S Bove

French and Spanish teacher

s.bove@atamacademy.com

Ms M Ghuman

Panjabi and Sikh Studies teacher

m.ghuman@atamacademy.com

Mr A Dzhambazo

Music teacher

a.dzhambazo@atamacademy.com

Mr J Selcuk

PE coach

j.selcuk@atamacademy.com

Educational Support Team

 

 

Mrs J Dhanjal

Teaching Assistant

j.dhanjal@atamaacedmy.com

Ms T Kaur

Teaching Assistant

t.kaur@atamacademy.com

Administration Team

 

 

Ms Marcia Lewis

Office Administrator

m.lewis@atamaacdemy.com

Mrs I Kaur

Office Administrator

i.kaur@atamacademy.com

Mrs R Kaur

Office Support

r.mudhar@atamacademy.com

Site Management

 

 

Mr B Doyle

Caretaker

b.doyle@atamacademy.com

Mr J Palray

Caretaker

j.paray@atamacademy.com